Before anything else, we are all human.

The Most Important Message Ever.

photo borrowed from, The Ad Council.

I know it may seem strange but, this has been out for over a year, and it is the first time I have seen it.

I heard it playing on a commercial earlier today, and it caught my ear a few times.. I love this song.. I have known about it since it came out but this YouTube video, I have not seen…

The message is very important to me, and I wanted to share it here because, I believe that we are not our labels. It is important for us all to remember, no matter what society has labeled us, be it black, white, straight, gay, bi, transgender.. we are all human, above and beyond anything else!

I hope that if you read this, you agree, and I hope it helps someone out there..

I know, from experience, that accepting everyone can be hard but, we have to look past our labels, and accept the humans, under those labels.

This is why I love Second Life…

We get the chance to get to know the person, before the labels, or the masks are even presented.

I believe that the Second Life experience, can change lives…

Anyway.. here is the video.. enjoy it, and please click like and share, and just.. be happy.

xoxo ~morgie

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

