More from The Expo.. so.. much.. more…

The Expo - 1

Hello there! Since the Expo has begun, I wanted to share as much as I could with couple poses.. now, please bare with me, as this was done all by me.. as in Morgana AND Jared, logged on at the same time.. and me in real life.. praying that I would not crash.

Please be aware the the names of each pose and store is listed ON the photos.. so I will only be giving a direct teleport to the Expo event..

However, of course, I will be doing my normal styling information below..

I hope you enjoy the photos!

The Expo - 2

The Expo - 3

The Expo - 4

The Expo - 5

The Expo - 6

If by chance, you are a designer that is involved in this event, and do not see your couples pose above.. one of a few things may have happened.. 1 – I may have run out of time online.. real life can be a pain but, everyone needs a turn on the one and only pc in the house that is connected to the internet..  2 – You may have single poses in your pack, so I likely opted to use them for general blogging through out the event.. or 3 – I may have passed out.. it happens from time to time.. however, no worries!!! I will be getting to as much as I can over the course of the event.

Thanks for reading!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

I blogged random things that I liked over the past month…. or so.. lol

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling  ~ Morgana

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Tattoo | .Façade. | Holiday Gacha | Jules Solano | Kinky Monthly | June | 2016

Hair | .Olive. | the Lady B Hair – Crazy Glitter | naminaeko | The Crystal Heart Council | June | 2016

Eyes | {Dead Apples} | Anime Eyes – North | Soleil Reid

Skin/Applier | Glam Affair | Gabriela – America 02| Aida Ewing |  Gacha Guardians | July | 2016

Head | Catwa Mesh Head | Gwen | catwa.clip

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle |

Clothing

Outfit | _CandyDoll_ | Sugar Jumpsuit Raspberry | rebeca.dembo | Past Fameshed | Store Url Provided

Heels | _CandyDoll_  | Yani Heels Pink | rebeca.dembo | Collabor88 | June | 2016

Accessories

Bindi| :MoonAmore: | Crystal Queen Bindi (Grape) | psyqueen | The Crystal Heart Council | June | 2016

Bracelet | Zaara | Atiriya stone bracelet | *amythest-gold* | Zaara Kohime

Ring | [sYs] | Shiny Shabby | syane.cisse |  PAST – Birthday Gift

Styling ~ Jared

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Francis| Morgana Hilra | New Release! 

Head | Catwa | Justin Mesh Head | Catwa Clip

Skin | L’etre | Ian | Dam1710

Hair Base | Raw House | Browns | Jay Khaos

Body | [SIGNATURE] | Gianni – Mesh Body | Raph Dirval

Hair | *Drot*  | Ash-Browns | doctor.ah | Whimsical | May 2016

Eyes – L’Etre | Mesh Eyes [#42] | Dam1710

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Swimsuit |Angel DELUXE | Beach Men Swim Trunks | umbrellafun

2 thoughts on “More from The Expo.. so.. much.. more…

Thank you for commenting!

