Share a dance with me!

Dancing in the rain - Hair Fair Photo Contest 2016 _ Entry 2

Hair Fair 2016 Contest Entry #2

Just thought I would share one of my contest photos with you all.

And a video that I made, while just having some fun.

I am now at 935 subscribers… I lost a few either because, they stopped checking my channel, as from what I understand, you get removed if you do not check back from time to time.. OR, it could have been because I defended my friend Missy, who is also the owner of, American Bazaar from someone that had too much time on their hands, and decided to go off on ME for a dress that I credited to Missy because, she is the person that released it as a part of her store… which was the right thing to do because, well… she DID..

I want people to understand that, many designers either use or have used templates for their designs.. I am a blogger for their store, not an investigator to find out where they got their templates or, if they make them from scratch.

I support both styles of designers.. template and original.. there is nothing wrong with either, and I will continue to share that.

To the person that was all ticked off in my IMs the other day… you are welcome to either A: contact the store directly to voice your concerns or, B: if you feel you can do better… DO IT! Stop harassing bloggers!

Thank you to all that have subscribed, and please share my channel, so that we can get closer to the milestone of 1000 subscribers.

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Head | *COCO* FashionDoll | Head_SARA(B)_Peach | cocoro Lemon

Body |  *COCO* FashionDoll | Body_Peach | cocoro Lemon

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing 

Dress | !gO!  | leotard&tutu- white | Gocha Merlin

Accessories

Particles | **Cole’s Corner** | Beautiful Bokeh | colemarie.soleil

Pose

Dances | Abranimations | Mocap – Ballet Dances | Abramelin Wolfe

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

