Catwa Applier from, Pink Fuel vs.. ALL of Catwa

I'll tell you what you want

Hey all!

It is pretty late here in Ontario, approx 1am by the time you see this.. maybe even later.. and man is it ever HOT!

Just so I do not spend a ton of time sitting here, and roasting, I thought I would post this all tonight (or this morning depending on how you look at things), that way you can get to shopping! Annnd, self serving here, I am going to drown the heat with ice water, and carrots and watch Season 1 of Ray Donovan…. have any of you ever seen it? Looks pretty cool, well this new season does but, I hate starting a show in the 2nd, 3rd or 4th season.. I go all the way.. LOL!

So here is your video.. I hope that I get all the info correct… let’s see, shall we?

The SL13B Big Hunt

Last Minute things to do for, The SL13B

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair  | ~Tableau Vivant~ | Hatsuhi hair  | M4ri1yn Magic | Kustom 9 (or Collabor88? ) | June | 2016 |SL13B Gift 

Head | .CATWA HEAD | -ALL OF THEM- | catwa.clip | New Release

Eyes – IKON | romise Eyes  – Coffee | ikon.innovia 

Implant | :Zombie Suicide |: Alien head chest implant – Female | isis.zamin | Geektopia | June | 2016

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle |

Skin/Catwa Applier | [Pink Fuel] | <Apricot> – Morgana | mochi.milena

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing 

Dress | [Cynful] | Lotta Sass Dress |  Cynthia Ultsch | Pulse Rainbow Special – Inara Pey’s Blog Post, linked.

Shoes | Momento. |  pink | nosanta | Kustom 9 | June | 2016 |SL13B Gift

Accessories

Ring | ieQED | strawberry.ring | sigifaust | Kustom 9 | June | 2016 |SL13B Gift

Neckalce | LUXE. | Triangles Necklace Silver | jaycee.dover | Kustom 9 | June | 2016 |SL13B Gift

Armband | TABOU. | Missy armjewelry -Gold | glamsoglamour | Tres -Chic | June | 2016 |SL13B Gift

Pose

Pose | PURPLE POSES | CLARISSE  | Audrey Guter | n21 | June | 2016

 

2 thoughts on “Catwa Applier from, Pink Fuel vs.. ALL of Catwa”

Thank you for commenting!

