Sorry for the long wait…

A fixer upper

I know many of you have been waiting a while for this post, and I am sorry it has taken so long..

I have been having blue screen crashes all over the place but, I have been able to stay connected long enough this time to bring you this post and hopefully, more till follow..

I ended up taking the side of my pc off and removing all my ram, and blowing out the dist (if there was any… cause i do not know)… and then putting it all back together.. now, not to tempt fate.. and before I say it, let me just save this draft, lol…… “OKAY”… so, since removing my ram and doing all that, I have not crashed again.. so I am hoping that was the fix but, I highly doubt it.. we shall see.. OH and I increased my paging file since for some reason it went back to being super low.. so that could have also caused the last crash which the error code was, Memory_Management… Crossing my fingers…

Anyway, I have prepared a video for you.. I had to do it at a sandbox, and do not be surprised if the next few are there as well because, I do not want to take the chance that I will not be able to bring you a video here and there…

So, ENJOY!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair  | TRUTH HAIR | Loni | Truth Hawks | Fantasy Faire Collective | June | 2016

Head | .CATWA HEAD | Dyana | catwa.clip | New Release

Eyes | {S0NG} :: | Hyun // Green Eye |funeral.plutonian

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle |

Skin/Catwa Applier | [Pink Fuel] | <Apricot> – Morgana | mochi.milena

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing 

Dress | [American Bazaar] | Ruffle Dress | missqwerty.pevensey

Shoes | REIGN.| TANGY SANDALS | kenadeecole | Summerfest| June | 2016

Accessories

Necklace | LUXE. | Stellar Necklace Silver | jaycee.dover | Lost & Found | June | 2016

Pose

Pose | PURPLE POSES | CLARISSE – 1 | Audrey Guter | n21 | June | 2016

1 thought on “Sorry for the long wait…”

Thank you for commenting!

