Made me promise, I’d try…

Made me promise I'd try

~

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair  | TRUTH HAIR | Velma | Truth Hawks | Vintage Fair | June | 2016

Head / Skin | Genesis | Antonia_2.0_CREAM | GenesisLab | Collabor88 | June | 2016

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle |

Nail Polish | Dark Passions – Koffin Nails |  FatPack – Vintage Vixen| bcreative.wild | Vintage Fair | June | 2016

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing 

Dress | The Annex | Giselle Gown – Brown | TheAnnex | Medieval Faire | Opens June 17th | 2016

Pose

Prop | *CS* Imladris | comesoonsl/Guilhermedandretti

Thank you for commenting!

