I can see Heaven in your eyes..

I can see heaven in your eyes

Well, I have most of the . a i s l i n g . Karishma set…
All I am actually missing are the two rares.. which I really, really want the veil.
I have some really awesome people watching for a reasonably priced one at the yard sales.
I tried my luck, and ended up with many many many repeats.. but, alas.. no veil.
I am so sad, I really want to do a full photo scene.. maybe turn it into a full blog post.. but,
I cannot afford some of the prices I have seen people selling it for…..
I think the cheapest I have found was 1800L… I am all for paying a bit more for a rare but, I think that is a bit too much.
And, yes, I am well aware of how much some people play the gachas to try and get these rares.
Heck, I should see if, Tiseral can get it.. he is pretty lucky when it comes to those machines…

I can see heaven

I actually picked up a few items from the Arcade, so I will share them here, plus, I am wearing hair from, Dela and a cute bikini from, Sn@tch as well as, nail polish from, Dark Passions that are available at the Tropical Summer Fair…

Ok, I will quit typing so much so that you can see where all these awesome items are from, and go shop!
If you happen to see the Veil, please let me know!! xx

All Fun and Games

UPDATE!!

The creator of the Karishma set from,  ᴀ ɪ s ʟ ɪ ɴ ɢ.  Sent me the two rares.

So Now I have a complete set and I will be blogging it, and micro blogging it soon!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair  | =DeLa*= Mesh Hair | “Elise” All colors | Kuranosuke Kamachi | Tropical Summer Fair | June | 2016

Head | .CATWA HEAD | Helena | catwa.clip | New Release

Eyes | Avi-Glam | Summer Haze Eyes | kendra.parfort | June Gift

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle |

Skin/Catwa Applier |Essences | [Vera] #Medium02 | inka.mexicola | Cosmopolitan | June | 2016

Nail Polish | Dark Passions – Koffin Nails |  FatPack – Tropical Daze | bcreative.wild | Tropical Summer Fair | June | 2016

Tattoo | Mon Cheri | .Tattoo.Silver #22 | freya.olivieri

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing 

Bikini | :::Sn@tch | Kasia Batik Halter Bikinis | ivey.deschanel | Tropical Summer Fair | June | 2016

Accessories

Ring | :Diamante: | Ceremonial Collection – Hers | alliana.petunia | Tropical Summer Fair | June | 2016

Bindi / Tears |ᴀ ɪ s ʟ ɪ ɴ ɢ | Karishma . | ChainBindi & Tears {Silver} | druunah.esharham | The Arcade | June | 2016

Necklace 1 | ᴀ ɪ s ʟ ɪ ɴ ɢ | Karishma . | Chokers {Silver} | druunah.esharham  | The Arcade | June | 2016

Necklace 2 | ᴀ ɪ s ʟ ɪ ɴ ɢ | Karishma . | Plastron Necklace {Silver} | druunah.esharham | The Arcade | June | 2016

Pose

Prop | BellePoses | Burlesque Chair | jackbiggirl

Decor

Background | #Foxy | Studio Backdrop | liza.broono

 

2 comments

  1. The veil you mention at L1800 are you sure it’s the veil description doesn’t mention it??  I would like to forward to you as a big thank you for doing a great blogging job.. I follow two people on blogs at the moment you and strawberry and I think you are awesome… let know asap re this item on met place ?? If you sure it’s the veil it will be on its way… I wait to hear from you RegardsTonyfisher aka Tigerman Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    • oh thank you, that is so sweet!
      Actually, I am about to update my post.. the creator actually was uber sweet and sent me the two rares.. so i am in happy heaven right now..
      And Strawberry Singh is my IDOL! lol She’s awesome!!!

Thank you for commenting!

