It’s been a while

It's been a while

Just a fast post for you all my dears.
I wanted to include Tiseral in this post because, he got a new job in RL (yay) and well, isn’t able to be online much (boo)..

It's been a while

I really love spending time with Tiseral.. sometimes, 9/10 he makes me feel so much better than when I logged on, or sometimes he helps me get out of a rutt..
I wish he could be on right now because, I just slipped into a foul mood but, this photo makes me feel slightly better..

Please don’t ask if these poses are part of an event.. I thought they were but, it looks like I am wrong, lol oops.. just check the main store for info!

Playing Leap Froggy

Never mind!! I was right about the poses!! WOOT!

(i went and looked for them…..)

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair  | Exile:: | Stay | Kavar Cleanslate | The Arcade | June | 2016

Head | .CATWA HEAD | Helena | catwa.clip | New Release

Tattoo | .Facade. | :: Bite Me | jules.solano

Eyes | {Dead Apples} | Broken Glass – Early Morning | Soleil Reid

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle |

Skin/Catwa Applier | Glam Affair |- Viktoria – Africa | aida.ewing | Collabor88 | June | 2016

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing 

Jacket | NS::  | MesH Fringe Jacket (HUD) | nani Soulstar | New Release

Shorts | Vinyl | Ella Boyshorts Maitreya | sukoshitosuto | The Liaison Collaborative | June | 2016

Boots | …Mutresse… | Kaisia Boots – 18 Colors | Eeky Cioc

Accessories

Bracelet 1 |:Zombie.Suicide: | Punky Studs Bracelets | isis.zamin | Rock attitude Fair3 | june | 2016

Bracelet 2 | TABOU. | Rock star Gloves+ Finger tapes- Maitreya_Gold | glamsoglamour | Rock attitude Fair3 | june | 2016

Piercing | TABOU. | NURA Septum – Gold | glamsoglamour | New Release (unsure if it is a part of an event or not, please check the main store)

Earrings | TABOU. | NURA Earrings – Gold | glamsoglamour | New Release (unsure if it is a part of an event or not, please check the main store)

Hat | TABOU. | Marelyne Hat – Black | glamsoglamour | New Release (unsure if it is a part of an event or not, please check the main store)

Necklace | TABOU. | Yuri Collar – Black – RARE |  Gami Gacha | June | 2016

Pose

Couple Pose 1 | PURPLE POSES  | Friends 156 | Audrey Guter | Tropical Summer Fair | June | 2016

Couple Pose 2 | PURPLE POSES | Friends 157 | Audrey Guter | Tropical Summer Fair | June | 2016

Prop |  -CLICK- | Grunge Alley | Flix Saiman

Thank you for commenting!

