A whole lotta somethin goin on here!

A while lotta somethin goin on

Hello folks!
Long time no see.. and for that I apologize.. it was beyond my control, kinda.
Well, you see, I didn’t know what was causing the blue screen crashes so I enlisted help from a couple really awesome ppl including the person that built the pc in the first place.. funny how no one thought to get me to look inside the tower..
Now, yes, I know this should have donned on me however, when have I ever claimed to be a PC guru?
Never.. lol, so I did not even think to have a look inside to see if it was dusty.. which in hind sight, seems to be teaching me can infact cause all these insane issues.
Note to self.. check on pc regularly.

Sorry in advance if this looks a tad on the yellow side..
I really need to find a downloadable copy of Powerdirector 13..
I have a legit serial and I am a member of the website, and they have my serial on file but, I cannot for the life of me find a place to download it ..
You guys wouldn’t have a suggestion on that would you?

So it has been almost a week but, I am back now, keeping a close eye on my tower, to make sure it doesn’t over heat..
And I have some really awesome things to share with you, however, other than this video, I am going to do my best to do a bunch of quick posts to catch up…
What this means is that, it will literally be.. Nice photo, or photo layout, and info..
I am hoping not to do too many of those since you all know how much I love my youtube but, with all the events happening that I need to catch up on, I am sure you will all understand.

Thank you all for being loyal readers!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair / Pose | Tableau Vivant | Editorial hair \ Sensual | M4ri1yn Magic | The Arcade | June 2016 | Gacha 

Head | .CATWA HEAD | Helena | catwa.clip |

Tattoo | Letis Tattoo | :: Laniakea :: | Leti Hax | BUY NOW Event | June | 2016

Eyes | Ikon | Promise Eyes – Coffee | Ikon Innovia

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle |

Skin/Catwa Applier | [PXL] | Heidi  | hart.larsson | We love role play | June 2016

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing 

Outfit | [Cynful] | Groovy Romper – Fatpack  | Cynthia Ultsch | Vintage Fair | June 10th – 26th, 2016

Shoes | #EMPIRE | Xylosma | queenshop | Fifty Linden Friday | *Now available for 199L

Accessories 

Necklace | TABOU. | SILVER BOHO Necklace Leather2 | glamsoglamour | Tropical Summer | June 2016

Bracelet | Izzie’s | Assorted Beads Bracelet (female) | Izzie Button | Fifty Linden Friday

Companion | **Cole’s Corner** | Water Faerie Companion | ColeMarie Soleil (Thank you Colemarie)

Decor 

Landscape | 3D environments | Skybox Environment All-In-One [SMALL][4.2] | sominel.edelman

 

1 thought on “A whole lotta somethin goin on here!”

Thank you for commenting!

