Dress her up – take her no where.

Dress her up - take her no where

Well folks, I really did not want to be up til 4am blogging but, here I am.. lol.
I wanted to catch up on a couple of items I meant to blog but didn’t… oh the joys of real life vs second life..

Dress her up - take her no where

Just so you know, 100 Block ends on the 30th!! So, you have basically 2 days left to go and check things out!
50 Shades of lust, ends on May 6th, so you still have a bit of time to mosey on over.
anyBody, closes on the 30th of April as well.. so, again, make sure you have time to grab your last min items!

Truth has released 3 new hair styles.. River, Verity are available in the main store, and that leaves Sorrel which is available at Uber, right now!

Dress her up - take her no where

With all that I have tried to cover in the past few days, I may take a break for the rest of today.. today being the 28th of April.. haha just incase some of us are on different time zones.
I just think my legs and brain could use a break lol.

One quick thing..

have you guys (gals) ever heard of, Empire?
They make these really cute shoes.. now, until recently, I had not heard of them.
I think it is safe to say, April has been the month of new discoveries..
Any how, the shoes I am wearing, are actually from, Epiphany.. which, I do not know if it is still open..
So, please do not be confused by the URL for the shoes.. I am going to link their main store but, I am sure if you go there, and the items are still at the fair, there will be event signs in order for you to find them.

Alright then.. off I go.. I hope you enjoyed this post.. and I hope you all have a great week.. and weekend and well.. a great life!

xo

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Verity | River | Truth Hawks | Main store release

Hair | Truth Hair | Sorrel  | Truth Hawks | Uber release | April | 2016

Skin | Essences | HOPE – group gift (medium01) | inka.mexicola | Group Gift | Limited Time free to join group.

Eyes | [UMEBOSHI] | Jaded eyes -Pale Moca- | keiba | SaNaRae | April | 2016

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –high | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Tattoo | [White~Widow] | Suspicion – Black | Julie Hastings

Clothing

Dress | American Bazaar | Glam Dress Pink | missqwerty.pevensey | 50 Shades of Lust | Ends May 6th | 2016

Shoes | #EMPIRE | Holly 2 Strap – Belleza – black | queenshop

Accessories 

Rings | Izzie’s | Spring Midi Rings (silver) | Izzie Button | Uber | April | 2016

Belt | [Cynful] | Chainbelt | Cynthia Ultsch – may not be available anymore. I just wear this a lot.

Pose

Car Pose | *Come Soon* | Bad Blood | guilhermedandretti  |  Cosmopolitan | april | 2015

Standing poses | Image Essentials | Body Line F (B) |  100 Block | Ends April 30th | 2016

One thought on “Dress her up – take her no where.

Thank you for commenting!

