Come visit, The Fantasy Faire, 2016

The Fantasy Fair

Over the past couple of days, I have been visiting the Fantasy Faire in an attempt to film the sims.. however, I may have a low connection or, there could be a storm coming, which is likely since the weather folks have been teasing us for days about one but, I managed to get a few..
Originally it was only 7 sims I managed to go to and wait out til they rezzed in.. however, after processing, I decided to try one more time.. and I managed to add another sim.. so, I hope that you like this video.
Please share it with your friends, other bloggers, parents, who ever…

Sims I visited were..

otherworld,

tinker’s hollow,

twilight illusion,

bright haven,

The Golden Delta,

Sapphire Mirror Lake,

Lucentia,

Echtra

Click banner to visit, The Fireland Portals!

Fantasy Faire 2016

Thank you for commenting!

