Black is where it’s at..

Black is where it's at

Hi there, Lil Miss Scatter Brain here, nice to meet you!
I think I have proven the reason it is funny to vlog when you first wake up.
Yes, I slept “late” because I had a very early morning… and if you follow me on social media, then you know why..
Wait… you don’t follow me? WHY NOT? LOL.. you should… all the info on how to find me if on my blog.. some where, here or there..
It’s up to you to find it, since I have offered it many times.. now, I shall make you work for it, LOL..
Weeeee… oh, look!! A video!
ahaha, I am reminded of the Ghost of Christmas Present, from the movie Scrooged with Bill Murray…
“Look Frank! IT’S A TOASTER!”……
Go ahead.. click it… you know you want too.. lol…
Now, for the real video!

oops…*sheepish grin*.. turns out PD, is PaperDoll… my bad, I actually do know the store but, in my defense… do you have any idea how many stores have “pd” as their abbreviation? Sowiiii…

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair | :::Phoenix::: |  Ashley Hair | lilly.herberg | 50 Shades Of Lust Fair 2 | April | 2016

Skin | *League* Skin | Erin Pale -Natural | Nena Janus

Eyes | [Buzz] | Faerie Eyes – Angel | eleri.catlyn

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –high | Siddean Munro

Tattoo | -Endless Pain Tattoos- | Searching for Demons | mae.jewell | 50 Shades Of Lust Fair 2 | April | 2016

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lipstick | {MUA} | Lipstick – Baroque | Shanty Bookmite | anyBody | April | 2016

Shadow | {MUA} | Eyeshadow Pack – Elettra | Shanty Bookmite | anyBody | April | 2016

Clothing

Outfit | Beusy: | Lazy Day Outfit | colorless

Boots | ::Duh!:: | Fringed Ankle Boot – Black | Renee Harvy | Black Fashion Fair | April | 2016

Accessories

Piercing | ME | Fiore Septum Ring + Nose Piercing | siane.kanya | Black Fashion Fair | April | 2016

Collar/Arm Band | PaperDoll’ | Soumise | valou.adasia | 50 Shades Of Lust Fair 2 | April | 2016

Bracelet | [ bubble ] | Chevron Bracelets | moonbubble.gothly | 100 Block| April | 2016

Glasses | fame femme : | Rona Shades – Brown | Clarysa Damiano | Tres Chic | April | 2016

Pose

Photo 1 – Pose/Prop | .[ pose+ivity ]. | Urban Scene | meccaa

Photo 2 – BellePoses | Not Myself Tonight | jackbiggirl | 50 Shades Of Lust Fair 2 | April | 2016

Thank you for commenting!

