Safe word free zone.

Safe word free

Well, I think the title says it all but, just in case you missed the idea…
How about I zoom out, just a bit.. oh hell, let’s go ALL the way.. shall we?

Safe word free

Ok, I know what your thinking..
WTF is there a DONKEY there for???!
Well…. I love the Deadpool packaging SO MUCH! I had to include it in the shoot..
Oh come on… did you really think he was there for, KINK?
EWWWW!!! I may be a closet perv.. but, HELL, I ain’t THAT bad.. LOL!

Ok, moving on to my Catwa Aisha review!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Monica hair | M4ri1yn Magic | Kustom9 | April | 2016

Skin | Glam Affair | Lia | Aida Ewing | Kustom9 | April | 2016

Eyes | [Buzz] | Faerie Eyes – Angel | eleri.catlyn

Wings | Corvus | White Wings | Lori Stanton | New release

Head | Catwa Mesh Head | Aisha V4.9 | catwa.clip | New Release

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –high | Siddean Munro

Tattoo | Letis Tattoo | Dictum Factum | Leti Hax | New Release

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Lingerie | .:Pulse:. | Charm Lingerie & Pearls Piercing – White | AliciaWikstrom | 50 Shades Of Lust Fair 2 | April | 2016

Boots | BLACK HAUS | Snake Boots Base | priscilaledger | 50 Shades Of Lust Fair 2 | April | 2016

Accessories

Jewelry | Bauhaus Movement | Ruby – Sky | loulou.teichmann | The Seasons Story | April | 2016

Pose

Pose | Glamrus .|  Monica | xange.madrigal | 100 Block – Depraved Nation | April | 2016

Decor

Shelf | :DEADPOOL: | LUST DECORE V 1.1 | deadpoolxx | 50 Shades Of Lust Fair 2 | April | 2016

Kinky Cross | :DEADPOOL: | CAGED LUST -ANIMATED | deadpoolxx | 50 Shades Of Lust Fair 2 | April | 2016

Donkey | :DEADPOOL | Item Packaging…| deadpoolxx (yeah.. no one said i was sane.. lol)

Curtains |  Spot On | Velvet Tied Curtain Double |  DEEP RED | Galilla Sinatra | Genre | April | 2016

3 thoughts on “Safe word free zone.

    1. At this point, I don’t know.. I think it would be easier to choose a least favorite LOL.. buuuut, I don’t wanna say that.
      This recent one is Tiseral’s favorite.. which is Aisha.. And me, I like many of them lol.

Thank you for commenting!

