Reign Down over Epiphany

Reign Down over Epiphany

Good afternoon my beautiful readers!

I have a stressful rl atm but, I wanted to make sure to come by and share this ‘look of the moment” with you all because, it is a part of the, Epiphany Gacha Event.. and if you have to following my blog for any amount of time, then you know this is my favorite gacha event.. even more than the Arcade!!

The Epiphany has a point system and from what I can tell, the point are retroactive!

Meaning, if you decide to add your gacha prize to points instead of taking the prize, they carry over to the following rounds.. or, at least that has been my experience.. also, the accumulative points are good at -any- machine.. so, 25 Epiphany points can be used at any designers machine. Each bonus machine appears to be 25 point each.. so, if you are a major gacha player, you will be able to cash in your prizes.. say, duplicates or maybe a prize you received and didn’t want.. when you rez your prize it will give you an option to either take the points or the prize..

I love this idea. It works out perfectly if you are trying really hard for that one prize but, are getting everything -but- the kitchen sink (being the prize in theory that you want) or, you are getting so many duplicates.

As you all know, I love Gacha games but, none so far are like Epiphany.. I think they have a great idea with this game.

Any how, I will let you get to your shopping, and all your info below..

Sorry there is no vlog for this, I am a bit tired, and a tad thrown off by recent real life events, lol. if you are on my social media, you already know what happened, lol…. funny in hindsight.. not so funny at the time sort of deal.

Hope you have a great weekend!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair | MINA / !APHORISM! | Kate hair 02 | mina.nakamura / Rucy Byron | Epiphany | April | 2016

Skin | -Belleza- | Keira Catwa Applier | Shyla Diggs

Eyes | [Buzz] | Glacier Eyes – Coyote | eleri.catlyn | Epiphany | April | 2016

Head | Catwa Mesh Head | Candy | catwa.clip | New Release

Body | -Belleza- | Isis | Tricky Boucher

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Dress | REIGN.| SPRING SUNDRESS #1 RARE | kenadeecole | Epiphany | April | 2016

Boots | REIGN.|  LACED THIGH HIGH GLADIATORS – SILVER #8
| kenadeecole | Epiphany | April | 2016

Accessories

Necklace | Kibitz | winged heart necklace – silver | Kathya Szczepanski | Epiphany | April | 2016

Piercing | MONS | Evileye Septumring (style1) gold | anya.mcconach | Epiphany | April | 2016

Cup | REIGN.| Tea Fizzer- # 20 | kenadeecole | Epiphany | April | 2016

Purse | REIGN.| Boho Pouch 5- #29 | kenadeecole | Epiphany | April | 2016

Pose

Pose | Le Poppycock  | Random poses | Olivia Lalonde

Thank you for commenting!

