Making new friends..

Making New Friends

With so much going on in SL, I wanted to do a quick post for you all…
So, I skipped the video for today, and I am going to share this, “look of the day” with you instead.

Photos were taken at our home..

Here is a nice close up, showing off my new animal bestie from, Jian.

Hope you like this look!

Meet my new friend

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair | Blues. |  London – Fades 1 | avie.button | Kustom9 | March 2016

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Isis | Tricky Boucher

Eyes | {S0NG} | Nell // Ocean Eye | funeral.plutonian | Cosmetics Fair | March 2016

Skin/Applier | Atelier Pepe | Vanya Fair 01 | pepehair | Cosmetics Fair | March 2016

Head | Catwa Mesh Head | Gwen | catwa.clip

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –high | Siddean Munro

Clothing

Dress | The Annex | Vesna – Pink | TheAnnex | The Secret Affair | March 2016

Accessories

Necklace | :Zombie Suicide: | Kiersten | isis.zamin  |  Suicide Dollz | March 2016

Bindi | :Zombie Suicide: | Forehead Gem | isis.zamin | Cosmetics Fair | March 2016

Decor

Trees | Studio Skye | Four Seasons Enchanted Woods Building Set | Alex Bader

Decor / Pose |  Studio Skye | The Old Bridge | Alex Bader

Pond | Studio Skye | The Willow Pond | Alex Bader

Ducks | JIAN | Duck Family | jiansl

One thought on “Making new friends..

Thank you for commenting!

