We can always share..

We can share

Hello shiny happy people.. I hope you are all holding hands… lol..
As you now know, the pose fair has begun.
I logged on my male alt specially to take these photos!

There is also a tutorial that was requested on “how do i make my mesh eyes fit in my mesh head”..
I hope this helps.

This is the full pose!
It includes the set & the pose.. plus there is a copy of the pose it’s self so you can use it where ever you wish.

We can share

Pose Fair 2016 – Website

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair | *booN Lab.| 007 hair blonde pack | boo Nakamura | Hairology |  March 2016

Eyes | IKON | Hope Eyes – Passion | Ikon Innovia

Skin | -Belleza- | Lianne Catwa Applier Medium | shyla.diggs  | The Liaison Collaborative |  March 2016

Head | Catwa Mesh Head | Gwen | catwa.clip

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –high | Siddean Munro

Clothing

Top | :: D-Style  | Sil’s Cropped top w.HUD :: | christel.morane | New Release

Pants | :: D-Style | Danita Pants :: | christel.morane | New Release

Poses

Prop | Come Soon Poses | Strawberry | guilhermedandretti | Pose Fair 2016 | March

Thank you for commenting!

