How about a surprise.. contest.. ish?

Contest-ish maybe

I have another skin preview from this years, Skin fair which starts VERY soon!!
Make sure you watch the video for some info on a contest.. it’s just something small.. but, heyyy, it could be worth it.. lol.

Yeah, I was a tad random in this one.. but, I described everything!! You will not miss a thing.

Addressing a question on Youtube..
The reason I have security in place on my blog is because, in the past, I have had trouble with people stopping by with threats, stalkerish messages, and spam..
Since I am the only one that manages my blog, and I cannot be online 24/7 (though, I am sure it seems like I am sometimes, lol), I am unable to monitor the comments all the time.
So, this way, I can.
It was suggested to me a few years ago by Strawberry Singh, and I accepted her advice and implemented it.
I am sorry for those of you that had nothing to do with the past.. I know sometimes it can hurt to be grouped in with the bad behavior but, I cannot take that chance.
I am grateful for the readers, and the responses but, please respect that I must make things easier for me to be able to blog and deal with my real life.. which as I always say, real life comes first… so, that means, monitoring my blog comes .. some where after my real life.


As promised!

Here is Ooh-la-licious’s flickr!

Remember to add your inworld name with the contest info.. so if you win, I can send you the gift.

I will take a snap shot of the sames and answer, in case more than one person adds a comment.. so you know that I am being honest with the winner.

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Eretria | Morgana Hilra | WIP

Hair | enVOGUE |  Paige – Diversity | Casandra Rain | New release

Eyes | [Buzz] | Faerie Eyes – Chocolate | eleri.catlyn

Skin | Ooh-la-licious | Ajaya/Vanilla Skin + Appliers | Oohlala Sassoon | Skin Fair  | March 11th – 27th , 2016

Head | Catwa Mesh Head | Gwen | catwa.clip

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –high | Siddean Munro

Clothing

Top | 1 Hundred. | Cotton Top. Lilac | Sira Savira | anyBody | March 2016

Shorts | Addams | Dolores Short w/Belt // Ocean | AmaliaRainwood | Collabor88 | March 2016

Shoes | NS::  | Mesh SoRRy Sneakers (HUD) | nani Soulstar | New release

Accessories

Necklace | =Zenith= | Leather Rope Preal Necklace (3 colors) | miffyhoi.rosca | Past event gift

Bracelet | TABOU. | Wing chain – bracelet | glamsoglamour | sanarae event. | Feb 2016 (til March 18th…)

Pose 

Pose  | Di’s Opera | Lexi | Di Hoorenbeek

6 thoughts on “How about a surprise.. contest.. ish?

      1. great, when i am online next, i will send it to you. it’s a rare from one of my favorite stores. i hope you will like it.. hehe i have it already, lol i love when i get repeats!

Thank you for commenting!

