Peace, Love and Good Thoughts

Peace Love and More

Good morning to my lovely readers!
And, hey, that statement for me atm, is actually true.
With the threat of a winter storm coming in, and it’s first stillness approaching..
I am actually finally, on the mend from this insane cold.
I am praying that the storm doesn’t make it worse but, for now… let’s be happy.

Before I share my vlog, which I had actually meant to have posted yesterday,
I wanted to just let you all know, that I am very sorry to be a day late.
Unfortunately, well….. fortunate for me, just not for my readers, I slept almost all day yesterday.
Off and on..
Come evening, I was feeling ill, so I took a couple of these really awesome anti nausea pills… and, well..
Here I am.. I barely remember anything from last night.
I think I texted people… and called people…
Hell, I think I even attempted to take a shower without assistance.
If you know anything about my RL, you know why that last statement is… well.. funny.

Blessed

The reason I am boring you all with this is because, I got many emails, IM’s, PM’s (lol) and,
comments asking me where my post was, all day long, yesterday..
Which I logged on to, today..
Please understand, if my post is not up.. or my video is but, the blog is not..
Understand that if I am ill or, my family needs me.. I will put all that first..
So, such as yesterday, I slept.. My body needed it.. and so I did it.
I promise at times such as these, I will have the post up asap.. but, you have to give me time.

So, all that being said.. I hope it clears all up for you all.

I wanted to say, thank you for being one of my followers.
Without you all, hell.. I would still blog but, I would not have as many smiles as I do, when I know someone, is enjoying my work.
You all rock.. now, watch the video, there is a ton of great info on it!
And, have fun shopping!

Some photos from, It all starts with a smile.
Trust me, there is so much more to see!

It all starts with a smile

And, this is just something I was inspired to do of one of the photos… I hope you like it, I hope you understand my reasoning.
If you have any sort of imagination, then you will totally get it..
Think.. outside the box.

Perception

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Work in Progress | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Hair | [Entwined] | Melody | vivienmarli | Shiny Shabby | Feb 2016 | Anniversary Gift (free)

Eyes | {Dead.Apples} | Anime Eyes – North | Soleil Reid

Skin | Lara Hurley Skin | Violet | Lara Hurley | Group Gift (no fee group)

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Top | PICHI | Karen Oversized Sweater [brown] | zxxrysa.magic | Flower Power | Feb 2016

Pants | *COCO*| _BoyfriendJeans(TealBlue) | cocoro Lemon | Shiny Shabby | Feb 2016 | Anniversary Gift (free)

Shoes | fri. | Sarah.Janes (Rose) | Darling Monday  | Shiny Shabby | Feb 2016 | Anniversary Gift (free)

Accessories

Ring | =Zenith= | Plum Flower Deer Ring (Rose) | miffyhoi.rosca | Shiny Shabby | Feb 2016 | Anniversary Gift (free)

Flower | *LODE* | Accessory – Blossoms [single peony] | chirzaka.vlodovic | Shiny Shabby | Feb 2016 | Anniversary Gift (free)

Mask | Bauhaus Movement | 8 Bits Mask – BRONZE | loulou.teichmann | Shiny Shabby | Feb 2016

Pose

Pose | I forgot to take note of this however, you can find many poses all over the sim!

Location

It all starts with a smile

4 comments

Thank you for commenting!

