Flower Power in ALL Shades!

Flower Power in ALL Shades

OKAY, I know the vlog is pretty long however, I covered EVERYTHING..
Plus a few bonus pieces of advice for approaching new and old “friends”.
Please subscribe to my youtube channel, and follow my blog for other posts.
I hope you enjoy this. lol.

Tada!
Thanks for watching!
And if you made it til the end… well.. you deserve a hero cookie!
mhmmm….. cookies..

OOPS!

Better post this, so all of you can go and check out Gwen at, Catwa~!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Work in Progress | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Hair | Wasabi Pills | Drew Mesh Hair – Basics | MissAllSunday Lemon | Hairology | Feb 2016

Eyes | IKON | Sovereign Eyes – Dew | Ikon Innovia

Nailpolish | -{ZOZ}-| Acrylic Spring White | zozicon |  Flower Power – Wedo SL Events | Feb 12 – 26, 2016

Skin | -Glam Affair – | Mona  skin – Jamaica  | aida.ewing

Mesh Head | CATWA HEAD|  [Gwen] | catwa.clip | Upgraded!

Tattoo | .Identity. Body Shop | Sweet Love | Melissa Hindrabar |  Flower Power – Wedo SL Events | Feb 12 – 26, 2016

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Dress | :: D-Style | Tube Dress w.HUD | christel.morane | Flower Power – Wedo SL Events | Feb 12 – 26, 2016

Shoes | Essenz | Stuttgart | Senzati0n Domenitzo | Flower Power – Wedo SL Events | Feb 12 – 26, 2016

Accessories

Earrings |  :: D-Style | Loops w.HUD : | christel.morane | Flower Power – Wedo SL Events | Feb 12 – 26, 2016

Ring | ~~ Ysoral ~~ | .:  Luxe Ring Oceanne  :. | fenixdragon.rau | Valentines Gift from, Tiseral (TYTY)

Pose

Pose | Di’s Opera | Exquisite 2 | Di Hoorenbeek

2 comments

  1. HI! I am AnaCely.Resistance in world! I am trying to find a nice teeth texture. In the Catwa Gwen Head update video you mentioned something about the teeth. English is not my main language, I can manage to read and write it but I struggle a little listening to it at times. I tried to find some textures for the teeth but have no luck with it at the marketplace. Do you have any suggestion or a designer name or link I can follow to get a prettier teeth texture.

    PS: LOL! By he way, I nearly fainted when I saw the price of the Hud Upgrade for Gwen, L$5K, Oh My Gosh! Anyway, it is a good upgrade. I will manage to get my mesh hands on it!

Thank you for commenting!

