Could I be your, Bond girl?

Bond Girl

HI EVERYBODY!
Now you say..
HI DR NICK! lol….
Trust me, it’s a thing.. don’t know it? Google it, LOL!

Here we are.. it’s February! I have been meaning to post but, I keep getting sidetracked.. but, just you wait, one day soon, you will have half a dozen to read within a couple days and be like.. omg, like.. does she EVER STOP? LOL..
I have a vlog for you, and I tried something new, so please please please.. let me know what you think.
If you like it, I may do my vlogs like this all the time…. or at least til my mind comes up with something better, LOL.
Hey, also.. I got my blog put on the “accepted list of external links”, so now I can also link everything there..
The little exclamation dot, here and there, through out the video, you can click on those and it will give you a suggestion on other parts of either my youtube, my blog and maybe sometimes another channel that I like to watch..
Anyway.. here is the vlog, I hope you enjoy it!

Remember, watch it in HD and you can also watch it directly on youtube! ❤

Photo as promised!

Some would say she is glowing

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Work in Progress | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Emeline | Truth Hawks | New Release

Eyes | IKON | Ardent Eyes | Ikon Innovia

Skin | -Glam Affair – | Sasha  skin – Jamaica 01 | aida.ewing | Collabor88 | Feb 2016

Tattoo | [White~Widow] | Spotlight – Black | Julie Hastings | We love RP | Feb 2016

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Dress | [American Bazaar] | Sexy Doll Dress Black | missqwerty.pevensey | anyBody | Feb 2016

Sweater | .epoch. | essential cardigan collection. solid colors pack. | lylah.lyric | anyBody | Feb 2016

Shoes | REIGN.| Onyx Heels- Fatpack | kenadeecol | past FLF

Accessories

Necklace | *Phoebe* |  Brandy Heart Lock Mesh Necklaces | Phoebe Ubert  | The Thrift Shop | Feb 2016

Nose Ring | PUNCH | Heart Nose Stud | celandria | The Thrift Shop | Feb 2016

Ring | PUNCH | Heart Ring | celandria | The Thrift Shop | Feb 2016

Garter | *Phoebe* | Lara Mesh Dagger Gaters ~12 Satin Text HUD ~| Phoebe Ubert  | The Thrift Shop | Feb 2016

Puppy | JIAN | Posh Pups :: Brown & White | JianSL | Gacha Garden | Feb 2016

Pose

Pose/Prop | Ma Vie. | Action Loaded | Mavi Beck  | Collabor88 | Feb 2016

Thank you for commenting!

