Wishful Dreaming

Wishful Dreaming

Just sitting back, wishing that it was summer but, alas.. there is only snow in the forecast..
I bet you never thought I would wish for Summer, huh?

I have been playing “catch up” because of RL issues but, no worries! I swear there is more to come! I have not forgotten everyone, lol.

I know I mention RL alot.. but, if you follow me on FB, you know that these “issues” are not “in my head” as many ppl have suggested.  There is nothing more important to me than my family. If I must be removed from a blogging group because, I am unable to blog at any given time because I have been dealing with my RL, then so be it.. however, with the “ideal” that our RL’s are suppose to come first,  I would hope that people would understand.

I do make a point of blogging at least 3x per week. However, sometimes.. it is not only my family that needs me.. sometimes, I just need time to deal..

I really hope that everyone understands but, in the same breath, I understand if the sponsors would prefer someone that doesn’t have issues.. although, remember. everyone has troubles.. and no one knows when they may flare up.

I hope you enjoy this “look”.. I made it vintage because, well.. vintage is just lovely!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling on Morgie!

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Work in Progress | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Shocking hair | M4ri1yn Magic | collabor88 | Jan 2016

Skin/Head/Applier | TABOU. | Caroline Head – 3 | glamSOglamour | The Fantasy collective | Jan 2016

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Outfit | NS::  | Cute Summer Outfit | nani Soulstar | new Release

Pose

Pose | POSEL | Model Posepack 8  | dooly.foxglove

Thank you for commenting!

