So Hawt SL – Baby it’s cold… everywhere!

Desolation

Sorry my post is a tad late.. I have needed some ME time over the past few days but, better late than never, I always say.. so do a lot of people actually. lol.
I feel a tad bad, since I accidentally almost literally talked someone’s ear off today.. what a grand impression I must have made..
Goes to show people that I am not always a “shut in” when it comes to Second life.
I hope that you enjoy the video, had more audio issues so please enjoy my voice over!

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Work in Progress | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Cristal | M4ri1yn Magic | Collabor88 | Jan 2016

Skin/Applier | L’Etre Skin Shop | Xiaoyu Skin [Cotton Tone] | dam1710 | New Release (by David Cooper)

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body – Lara | Onyx LeShelle

Head | CATWA HEAD | Annie | catwa.clip | New Release

Eyes | {S0NG} | Bellair // Coal Eye | funeral.plutonian

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Tattoo | [White~Widow] | Legend – White – RARE | Julie Hastings | Epiphany | Jan 2016 | Gacha

Clothing

Outfit | .::Dead Dollz::. | Victoria – White | Kiddo Oh

Accessories

Jewelry | Bauahus Movement | Vanleen Snow / WHITE | loulou.teichmann | The Seasons Story | Jan 2016

Pose

Photo |  Di’s Opera | Exquisite 2 | Di Hoorenbeek

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful my dear, thank youu <3333

Thank you for commenting!

