Ambient… what?

Someone to watch over me...

Maybe you can help me… please watch the video and let me know what your thoughts are.
It’s about graphics.. one of those fun things I know nothing about. haha.

Here is the look.

Me and My Shadow

And here is your video.. it’s random and likely all over the place, haha..

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Work in Progress | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Hair | Exile | Loose Ends | Kavar Cleanslate | Collabor88 | Jan 2016

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Head | *COCO*_FashionDoll  | SARA(B)_Peach | cocoro Lemon

Body | *COCO*_FashionDoll | Peach | cocoro Lemon

Clothing

Dress | *COCO*_F.Doll_| WednesdayDress | cocoro Lemon

Pose

Pose | Purple Poses | Jessy – 01 | Audrey Guter | Collabor88 | Jan 2016

3 Comments Add yours

  1. leesee79 says:

    I never use ambient occlusion and I use shadows all the time, I run my graphics between high and ultra, put LOD up and turn shadows on. I lag very badly so I turn ambient occlusion off and shadows turn out fine, they’re not as soft as what ambient occlusion makes them but hey they’re still shadows!

    1. that is awesome! lol. i hate that blur. i can blur the shadow in ps if it is really that bad lol.

      1. leesee79 says:

        Yeah it’s easy to add a blur if you need to, I don’t really even do that lol I just leave the shadows as they are and do my filters. I wouldn’t worry about the ambient occlusion, just leave it out and work with shadows from there 🙂

Thank you for commenting!

