Happy 2016!

So Hawt SL - Hapyy New Year - Dorothy Gift

Hi everyone!
I hope your new year started out safe and happy.

My gift photo was done in black and white because it is not an official release..
I marked it 1L in case someone would like to gift it to a friend.

Here is a close up of the face..

2016 Exclusive Gift - Dorothy Shape - So Hawt SL//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

in color lol.

So Hawt SL – Shapes – Dorothy
EXCLUSIVE New Years GIFT

Do you have any resolutions?

I personally only have one or two rather, realistic resolutions.
First… Try my hardest to survive..
– if you know me, then you know I suffer from mental illness as well as physical disabilities.
Mental illness is a huge stigma that is just now, in the recent years becoming more “acceptable” but, just because the general public is starting to recognize it, it doesn’t make things any easier for the people suffering from it..
Also, I am not so much worried about myself as I am for my rl family.. current & past.
Which brings us to the second…
I promise to try and be more.. “present of mind” for my family.. nothing means more to me than my family.

I hope that you have all set your resolutions within realistic goals.. and that they will all keep you safe and healthy.

Well! I am heading to bed now.. it is 5:12am EST.. and well… my sleeping pill kicked in and I have been writing for almost an hour because, I keep making spelling errors, LOL.. spell check, doesn’t fix everything lol..

Good night, and see you in the next post!

~M~

Thank you for commenting!

