fri.day Year End Sale! – Beginning December 31st

fri.day Year End Sale! - Beginning December 31st

Message from, Darling Monday

Hey guys! To say that December has been a rough month for me would be an understatement. I’m so sorry I’ve done nothing special for my customers, usually this is my favorite time of year. I’ve decided to have a year end sale to help kick off 2016. I hope it will be a better year for all of us! I will have a group gift out as well as a new round of Mix so hopefully you will find something you like! I appreciate all of you so much and hope this will make up a little for my lack of holiday cheer :(.

Keep in mind the sale and gifts won’t start until December 31st!

Fri.Day Teleport

2 Comments Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

