Hold your breath..

When things get rough - hold your breath

I recorded a message here.. you can listen to it, or not.. (it’s optional)
it’s not my normal happy go lucky stuff… it’s more a message of things going on…
If you listen… please, do not judge me.. I am trying.

I hope everyone had a safe and happy xmas..

«

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |  Work in Progress | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Bernadette | Truth Hawks | Subscriber Gift | check notices

Skin | Lara Hurley Skin | Lauren for Catwa Jessica | Lara Hurley | Holiday Group gift

Head | CATWA HEAD | Gwen | catwa.clip | New Release

Eyes | IKON | Charm Eyes – Ice | Ikon Innovia

Tattoo | **UrbanStreet** | Feather Tattoo | tiany | SaNaRae | Dec 2015

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Top | Jeune by Rowne.| Harleth Crepe Bralet – Olive | Fashionboi Landar | Group Gift

Skirt | Jeune by Rowne. | Jitte Asymmetric Skirt – Olive | Fashionboi Landar | Group Gift

Shoes | REIGN.| Oakley Heels v2 | kenadeecole

Accessories

Necklace | Glam Affair |  Ikah Necklace | amberly.boccaccio | UBER | Dec 2015

Pose

Photo | IOS | Photo Box with 50 Poses (red) | Katia Millet

Thank you for commenting!

