Merry Randomness

Merry Randomness

I am sharing a male, traditional post with you today but, first a message to all my readers.. :

Sorry I have not been blogging much.. real life comes first, and this has been the worse season yet.. with holidays, plus my dad (he had a major “episode” and let me tell you, there is a huge difference between hearing about it and witnessing it.., plus… well, my physical and mental health on the decline (I am human and holiday depression is a pain in the ass. My heart goes out to you many out there that are experiencing the same feelings. I just have not been online much.
I promise I will get back to it.. maybe post some traditional posts.. but, please just bare with me.

Thank you for sticking with me all this time.

I hope that you have all had a Merry Christmas, or holiday.

~♥~

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

 

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Francis| Morgana Hilra | New Release! (slightly modified)

Skin | ~Tableau Vivant~| Tox Skin – Tone 3 – Natural | aida.ewing / M4ri1yn Magic

facial Hair | Tableau Vivant | Facial hair 11 – Stubble  |  M4ri1yn Magic | Group Gift

Hair | Tableau Vivant |  Mood hair – Basics |  M4ri1yn Magic

Eyes | .IKON | Odyssey Eyes – Sky | ikon.innovia

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Body | Slink | Physique Male Mesh Body | Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Mens Flat | Siddean Munro |

Clothing

Top | etham | David Blazer – Black | stephenweiss

Pants/Boots | [ hoorenbeek ] | Mesh Military Boots – Black | Limer Fredriksson

Pose 

Poses | SORGO | portrait_a / aah_b | arscene.dubrovna

Thank you for commenting!

