The Thrift Shop 11!

The Thrift Shop

Here is a wee tid bit I have been sitting on..
I had it all written out, and I was about to upload the photo… then… I got sidetracked..
I have been blogging the event, a bit but I forgot to post the actual photo…
Oops.. please forgive me, and get your shopping on!

Nov. 8 – 29, 2015

The Thrift Shop is a quarterly sales event that runs for 22 days.

The focus of this event is to bring a large variety of designers together in one spot to present a sample of their work. This event is open to all creators (fashion, skins, hair, accessories, furniture, poses, artwork, etc).

This will be a full sim event with sales booths, new releases, and gacha machines. This event may house up to 150 designers all offering their products @ a 50% reduction in price.  Visit Thrift Shop HERE

Thank you for commenting!

