So Hawt SL Raffle Winners

So Hawt SL Raffle Winners

Congrats to all the winners!
They will be contacted tomorrow during the mid day.

Thank you to all who entered.

First Prize

1K Gift Card to Cheeky Pea Furniture Store
200 Gift Card to Erotipose
3 Gift Certificates for So Hawt SL MP store content.. (includes poses, shapes, and randomness)
2 Photo by Morgana Hilra (that’s me!).. Can be used for a single, or couples photo.

Second Prize

2 Gift Certificates for So Hawt SL MP store content.. (includes poses, shapes, and randomness)
100L Gift Card to Erotipose
1 Photo by Morgana Hilra (that’s me!).. Can be used for a single, or couples photo.

3rd Prize

1 Gift Certificate for So Hawt SL MP store content.. (includes poses, shapes, and randomness)
100L Gift Card to Erotipose

This is a read out of the raffle pumpkins messages to my raffle account.
The winners are from the bottom to the top, in order of reception.

Winners - Bottom - Top

The raffle chose three random winners.. at first, I did not think I knew any of them but, I do know one of them.
At first, I was going to choose a different name as, I do not want anyone to think I chose the names myself but, I decided, to share the emails instead.

Congrats to the winners.. and I hope to do this again next year.

Thank you for commenting!

