Oh sweet randomness…

Lights - Camera - A C T I O N

Tiseral is HOME! And I know this is not my norm as of late but, I wanted to share a couple photos with you!
I have all your outfit info for myself down below.. I am wearing lingerie from the current round of, anyBody.. so, make sure to check it out~!

This photo was made by my little Tis!

I missed you

and now for you outfit info!

Oops.. I lied, I ended up doing a vblog anyway!!

haha.. ok, I made 2 oopsies in my video.. first, the kissing pose is not from Infiniti.. it is from, Purple Poses.., and the first pose is from, Infiniti but, from a previous ROMP event so, it is likely in the store.. the second oopsie was MissAllSunday .. oops, sorry I miss pronounced your name. I suck, I know.. xo

Bloggers interested in blogging So Hawt SL – Shapes

Please EMAIL me at mhilra@gmail.com 

Subject Heading: So Hawt SL Blogger Application – “Name”

Message Content

Legacy Name :

Blog Link:

Flickr Link:

Age of blog:

Blog Views: 

Facebook (if applicable):

Personal Message: 

This is open to both males and females! I am taking 5 bloggers only, so.. good luck!

Tiseral Hilra’s photostream

Morgana Hilra’s photostream

Morgana’s Youtube Channel

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Lisa (subject to change) | Morgana Hilra | Coming This Week

Skin |-Belleza-  | Faye Makeup 1 – 10 Medium | shyla.diggs | New Release

Hair | / Wasabi Pills/ | Raine Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack | MissAllSunday Lemon

Tattoo | Letis Tattoo | Arama :: MM15009 | Leti Hax | New Release

Eyes | [PXL] | RAY eyes | hart.larsson | We Love Roleplay | October 2015

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –Mid| Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Lingerie | [La Baguette] | Tokara Lingerie ~ White | Aristas  |  anyBody | October 2015

Shoes | Blah. | (My Duper Pumps) White (Slink High Feet) | hoshi.kimono

Accessories

Necklace | :[The Plastik]:- |  Rasma Jewelry:// Deep | aikea.rieko

Rings | Tabou Irresistible.|  set rings | glamsoglamour

Poses 

Pose 1 | . Infiniti .  | Breathe Me | Brandi Monroe

Pose 2 | PURPLE POSES | Friends 132 | audrey.guter | Cosmopolitan Event | Sept 2015

Thank you for commenting!

