Review: Catwa Mesh Head – Jessica

Review Day - Catwa Mesh Head - Jessica

I did my best on this video, and surprise! I only had to record it once!
If I missed anything, please do not hesitate to let me know here in comments or, on Second Life with an IM since my notes get capped but, my IMS come to my email when I am offline.
Also, please do not just say “hello”.. Since the likelihood of me being able to see your IM while I am offline, is slim, so it is best to send your full question or comment in one big IM, along with your legacy name., Thanks!! Enjoy.

Here are the two different appliers side by side.

Catwa - Different Appliers

I made sure to use a nice natural lighting for you all. Windlight – Places – Paris.

Hopefully, this will answer any questions but, if not please refer to my above statement.

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Lisa (subject to change) | Morgana Hilra | Coming Next Week

Skin Applier | Essences | Natasja | inka.mexicola |  Cosmopolitan | Sept/Oct 2015

Mesh Head | CATWA HEAD | Jessica | catwa.clip | New Release

Hair | [elikatira] | Claudette | elikapeka.tiramisu | FaMESHed | Oct. 2015

Eyes | IKON | Charm Eyes – Brown | Ikon Innovia

Tattoo | antielle. | Not Wonderland (v.2) | Kaorinette (ps: i am in love with these tattoos!! hell, with the whole damn store! make sure you all check it out!!!)

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – High| Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Dress | Coldlogic | neve dress – acute neutral | Coldlogic | New Release

Shoes | Essenz | Lyon | Senzati0n Domenitzo | Body Modification Expo | Sept/Oct 2015

Accessories

Bracelet | *YS&YS* | Antibes Bracelet | Monicuzza Babenco  | Mix Event | Oct. 2015

Bag | *YS&YS* | Parioli Bag Vintage | Monicuzza Babenco  | Mix Event | Oct. 2015

Collar | *May’s Soul* | Katia fur | May Tolsen | The Secret Affair | Sept 2015

Rings | Tabou Irresistible  set rings | glamsoglamour | Fashion Fair Autumn | October  2015

Poses 

Pose/Standing | Label Motion |Sopha  | anne Dakun

Thank you for commenting!

