Welcome home Autumn… You have been missed.

Welcome Home Autumn - You Have Been Missed

Heya ladies & gents.. I hope you are having a great Saturday..
Today it’s wet and cold here.. just the way I love it. People have told me I should move to London. haha.
Today is a day of rest & relaxation, and I plan on blogging, sleeping, playing Guild Wars 2, sleeping, and whatever else I need to do….and sleeping, haha.
I record this very early this morning, so I am sorry if I am a tad quiet…I have not actually checked the volume, haha.
Anyhow, here is the video.. I hope you find it interesting, and all your info will follow..

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Lisa (subject to change) | Morgana Hilra | wip – just going to try out the new mp system, hopefully this will be up soon.

Skin | Glam Affair | Mavi Skin | Aida Ewing | New Release

Hair | [elikatira] | Estelle | elikapeka.tiramisu | Fameshed | Sept. 2015

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Head / Hair | LeLutka | Mesh Head-EVER | Minnu Palen |

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Sweater | Ducknipple |  Illusion Sweater w HUD | beanster Potato | New release

Skirt | [Cynful] |  P.A.C. Leather Skirt – Brown | Cynthia Ultsch

Boots | CandyDoll | Lucy Wedges Chocolatte | rebeca.dembo | Past Kustom 9 | (check her main store, they may be up by now. sorry again for being late with these ones.)

Pose

Poses | Di’s Opera | Exquisite 2 | Di Hoorenbeek | New Release

Thank you for commenting!

