So Hawt SL 5th Anniversary

So Hawt SL Anniversary

How amazing is this? I can not believe it has been five years already but, it has been an awesome trip, and I am not getting off this ride yet!

Thank you to all my family, the readers, designers, event creators/managers, that have believed in me all these years!

And a special thank you to all those that stood by me, even when things were rough..

I hope to have a gift up in the coming days, I will make a special post when it is ready…

I am starting to take So Hawt SL in a new direction, with the use of Vblogging, as I am sure you have noticed over the past couple of days.

I am hoping this will be something new and interesting, and also, I hope to have fun doing it.

For now, here is all the special links to follow So Hawt SL in future trips!

Flickr

Facebook

Plurk

Twitter

Youtube

Thank you for commenting!

