Fifty Linden Friday – August 28th 2015

Fifty Linden Friday - August 28th 2015

Good evening!! I made it! I was worried that I would not get this posted in time for you all to run about and pick up the amazing Fifty Linden Friday (August 28th 2015)  offers around the grid but, I managed to get up while it is still Friday for all SL’ers!!
Meaning? It is only about 10pm ish, in Second Life and most of the Fifty Linden Friday offers are picked up by midnight PST.. so, you still have around 2 hours!
I decided to stick with vlbogging for now because, I can share alot more details, and when I am trying to express a certain point, I can show you exactly what I am referring too… also, you get a better look at what is being offered, such as details and texture, etc.
So, without further delay!!

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Lisa (subject to change) | Morgana Hilra | wip – just going to try out the new mp system, hopefully this will be up soon.

Hair | Tableau Vivant |  Emily | M4ri1yn Magic | Kustom9 | August 2015

Skin | Lara Hurley Skin | Ale | Lara Hurley | Group Gift

Eyes | IKON | Triumph Eyes – Midnight | Ikon Innovia | Shiny Shabby | August 2015

Lashes | Izzie’s | Mesh Alpha Lashes | Izzie Button |

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Mesh Body | Slink | Slink Physique Mesh Body V2.4 | Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Dress | Foxes. | Sweater Dress – Autumn Hues | tyr.rozenblum |  Fifty Linden Friday – August 28th 2015 | For Mesh Bodies ONLY

Stole | Foxes. | Faux Fur Stole – Autumn Hues | tyr.rozenblum |  Fifty Linden Friday – August 28th 2015 | For Mesh Bodies ONLY

Shoes | *REIGN.| BOW PEEPS- CRIMSON | kenadeecole | 75L Room

Accessories

Thigh Jewels | Noodles |  Neyla Thigh Chain Gold | natalee.oodles |  Fifty Linden Friday – August 28th 2015 |

Poses

Ao | Oracul | AX-045 Maidenly Grace AO | daisy.saeed

Pose | Di’s Opera | Di Hoorenbeek

Thank you for commenting!

