Quick Mesh Head Review – Genesis

2 years and counting/
Jessie J – Domino

I’m feeling sexy and free
Like glitter’s raining on me
Your like a shot of pure gold
I think I’m bout to explode
I can taste the tension like a cloud of smoke in the air
Now I’m breathing like I’m running cause you’re taking me there
Don’t you know you spin me out of control

I did a video review, I hope you like it..

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Lisa (subject to change) | Morgana Hilra | wip – just going to try out the new mp system, hopefully this will be up soon.

Skin/Head | Genesis | Genesis_Head_Suzy_2.0_Cream| Genesislab |  Chapter 4| August 2015 – PAST – Link leads to mainstore.

Tattoo | .Things. | ndrani Tattoo | nheria   | The Fantasy Collective | August 2015

Hair | TRUTH HAIR |Olympia | Truth Hawks | Uber | August 2015

Eyes | IKON | Triumph Eyes – Midnight | Ikon Innovia | Shiny Shabby | August 2015

Lashes | Izzie’s | Mesh Alpha Lashes | Izzie Button |

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Top | Vinyl | Jessie Sports Shirt Pak | sukoshitosuto | Uber | August 2015

Skirt | ::Delirium-Style | Balloon Skirt w.HUD :: | christel.morane  | New Release

Shoes | Hucci | Juti Sneaker – Collection | eboni.khan | Uber | August 2015

Pose

AO | Oracul Animation |  AX-045 Maidenly Grace | daisy.saeed

Imeka | liz | NatiWilliams

3 Comments Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

