I’m baaaaaack!!

Its ME

Hey there everyone! Well, the new pc arrived, and I am just getting everything set up!
I have my ps in, my actions, my plugin that I just completely adore, and if you are on my facebook, you also now have the link for an amazing chroma screen remover.
I am so appreciative of the help that I received from, Darrin & a guardian angel, and so are my children.. thank you both so much!!!!
And thank you to my uncle Drake who helped set me up with said guardian angel.. without the three of you, I think I would have gone bonkers, especially with everything that happened in between.. gawdddd…
So, here I am, ready to blog til my hearts content! Is that the right word? it doesn’t seem right to me…. hmm.. meh whatever, I am sure the grammar police will jump on it, haha…

In this post, I wanted to try shadows.. I should have gone up to ultra but, I was half asleep when I gave it a try, so.. the shadows are mainly on the body.
Does anyone out there have suggestions for shadow windlight settings? I would love it if you would share… just put links or names below, and I will give them a try.

Many events happening so please make sure you read the description area so you will not miss anything important! hehe
And remember, if you would like to see the photos larger, please click the photo, and check out the all sizes option. xoxo

Oh and the links to the Festival of Sin are all to the Greed section but, no worries, the sim is very easy to maneuver, you will be able to find the other areas easily. xo

A little bit of shadows

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Lisa (subject to change) | Morgana Hilra | wip – just going to try out the new mp system, hopefully this will be up soon.

Skin | [PXL] | Aurora SK FOS2 Makeup 01 LEB C2 |  hart.larsson | Festival of Sin | August 22nd – Sept 5th, 2015 – Lust

Hair | MINA Hair | Laila – Natural | mina.nakamura | Festival of Sin | August 22nd – Sept 5th, 2015 – Lust

Eyes | IKON | Promise Eyes – Quicksilver | Ikon Innovia

Lashes | Izzie’s | Mesh Alpha Lashes | Izzie Button | Mix | August 2015

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Top | [American Bazaar] | Daisy Bustier Black | missqwerty.pevensey | Vintage and Cool 2015 | til  Sept 4th, 2015

Skirt | [American Bazaar] | Florence Skirt Black Dot | missqwerty.pevensey | Vintage and Cool 2015 | til  Sept 4th, 2015

Shoes | {Livalle} | Luscious -Corset Heels- Noir/Pearl | Lindsey Warwick | Festival of Sin | August 22nd – Sept 5th, 2015 – Greed – Gacha

Accessories

Ring | Cae | :: Mixology :: Cherry Dream | caelan.hancroft | Festival of Sin | August 22nd – Sept 5th, 2015 – Greed

Glasses | Vanity Poses | Sunglasses | Vanity Mirror | Festival of Sin | August 22nd – Sept 5th, 2015 – GreedFree Gift

Dice | Decoy | Fuzzy Dice | Annette Voight | Festival of Sin | August 22nd – Sept 5th, 2015 – GreedFree Gift

Pose

Poses | PURPLE POSES | GRACE | audrey.guter | Vintage and Cool 2015 | til  Sept 4th, 2015

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

