Taking things a bit easy..

Taking it easy

Hi everyone.. as you likely have noticed by now, I have not blogged very much this month..
I have been trying my hardest to keep up, and get blogs out still even though I am between computers atm.
I borrowed rl partner’s laptop inorder to be able to blog, and stay in contact, which he allowed this because, he understands how isolated I feel here. Which my sl family, and actual friends understand as well.
I am working on getting a new pc but, it may take a little longer, we shall see how things work out.
Thank you for still following along, and some of the nice comments I have received on flickr for the photos.
I have actually had to process them a bit to make them a tad more high quality.. which in my eyes sucks because with my pc that just kicked it, I was able to take such pretty, glossy photos with basically zero processing… sigh.. I miss my pc, lol.

Our little heaven Another thing I miss, is being able to log on, and having things almost rez within seconds.. with this laptop, I have to wait 20-30 mins for it to rez, and sometimes, it gets annoying.. plus, I crash… a lot.. crazy, insanely, a lot..

Example, the other day, every 3 mins.. it felt as if it were on some kind of timer.. Crash, … , crash… rinse.. repeat… I got pretty pissy with ppl.. sorry about that.. wasn’t your fault.. just the laptop freezing up, and hidden bloatware using too much of the processes..

I managed to get our home to rez today.. so, I took some photos with with, Dyer Poses’ new item for the, Tres Chic event.. it`s the stone pond in the first and second photo.. Also, I took a bonus photo of one of my favorite spots at our home..

Our little heaven

When I get my new machine, I am going to take so many photos of our home.. I have too, summer is almost over (thank god!!!!!!!) , and I need to get the summer photos before I change it to the fall season.. I will not do a major overhaul til winter however…

Alrighty, well, I will try to do more posts this week.. real life health, and crazy laptop pending of course but, for now.. I bid you, farewell!

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Lisa (subject to change) | Morgana Hilra | wip – delayed til pc replacement. Als0 til I figure out the new mp system.

Skin | Glam Affair | Luna Skin  02  |  Jamaica | Aida Ewing | Collabor88 | August 2015

Hair | MINA | Lizzy – Ombres | mina.nakamura | Kustom9 | August 2015

Eyes | IKON | Charm Eyes – Paradise | Ikon Innovia

Lashes | Izzie’s | Mesh Alpha Lashes | Izzie Button | Mix | August 2015

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Tattoo | .Things.| Ryllae | nheria | Enchantment | August 2015

Clothing

Top | coldLogic | shirt – dillon – aurora | coldLogic

Shorts | coldLogic | short 151 – durst – cloud | coldLogic

Decor

Decor/Pose | Dyer Maker | Natural Stone Pool | webmistrex Xue | Tres Chic | 17th August 5th sept


4 comments

Thank you for commenting!

