Are you kidding me? It’s only TUESDAY??

Silence

I swear this week is moving at a snails pace… So much stuff has already happened.. some good, some bad but, still too much. I would go back to sleep but, then I would not get any work done, and I am lucky for the moment that I have this laptop on loan, so I can do the bare min til I can replace my pc.

 

Tell me a story

I am using two different post sets for these photos.. one is from, Imeka and the other is from, Intrigue Co.. they are both from Collabor88.. Actually, everything I am wearing is from, Collabor88 this time.. So, I hope you enjoy the post, and if you would like to see a photo of the skin without the lighting, have a look here.
Yes, this means the photos were edited but, not too much. On this laptop, I can not see the lighting properly, it looks all weird to me.. so, I added lighting.

And here the skin is with the extra lighting.

Close up

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Lisa (subject to change) | Morgana Hilra | wip – delayed til pc replacement. Als0 til I figure out the new mp system.

Skin | [theSkinnery] | Simone – Bare Face (champagne) | umazuma.metaluna | Collabor88 | August 2015

hair | Exile:: | Memory Bliss | Kavar Cleanslate | Collabor88 | August 2015

Eyes | IKON | Ardent Eyes – Parchment | ikon.innovia

Lashes | Izzie’s | Mesh Alpha Lashes | Izzie Button | Mix | August 2015

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Dress | :Moon Amore: | Papillon Dreams Dress w/butterflys | delailah.bai | Collabor88 | August 2015

Wraps | fri.day | Aisling.Wraps (Lavender) | Darling Monday | Collabor88 | August 2015

Pose

Pose 1 | {Imeka} | Dreaming – Pose Pack | NatiWilliams | Collabor88 | August 2015

Pose/Prop 2 | Intrigue Co. | Flutter Books | katharine.mcginnis | Collabor88 | August 2015

 

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

