I’m looking for a certified, freak! RAGE!

Can you F on beat

Gotta show my love for Scotty Dynamo

2015 SUMMER PARTY MIX

I don’t know about you but, when I am stressed out, I love to dance… unfortunately, due to real life health restrictions, and limitations, I am unable to do this however, I can in Second Life.

I was recently called an Emo –CENSORED because of the way I have handled being cut off from Second Life as well as my only communication with my brother, Jaysen… as you know, I have not been handling it well at all. I should mention that this person did this by text messaging me in rl. lol.

It is a massive struggle for me to be able to use this laptop for blogging, however as you can see, I have been trying to do it anyway… likely causing the laptop damage in the long run.

Tiseral says that this laptop has less power then any current pc’s out there right now.. and, well… if you would like to see the specs, I will post below what it is that I used to grab this post, so maybe you will understand my frustrations.

My reply to that person that called me what they did is this… I would rather be an emo bleep, then someone that doesn’t care about her family, friends, connections that the internet has enabled me to make over the years.

There are other reasons I am upset, and only those closest to me in real life as well as, Tiseral know what those are…there is no reason for me to have to explain it all to strangers.. like the person that was snide and rude to me.

I will admit, my first gut reaction was to blow up, and fight… like I was a teenager again but, I didn’t like how this person made me feel… I gave them many chances… in the end, I cannot do it anymore… once you start involving my real life… I just no longer have time for you… so, I have washed my hands of them… and I really hope that they get the help they need.

As for my post, I have done my best… I wanted to try and post all the skins from, Belleza at this round of, Uber but… no matter how I tried… it wouldn`t happen but, at least I got this for now…. I will make it up to Shyla, I promise!! xoxo

After I post this… I will start pulling out my hair trying to get another one set up for you all…. lol, wish me luck.

We are looking at desktop pcs , and we have it narrowed down a tad… I really want to get back asap…….. especially with my blogs 5th anniversary this month…. sigh… screamssssss….. lol… here is all your info.. remember I totally , epically,  heart you all!!!  I will get back as soon as I can…

My Firestorm Experience (laptop)

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Descriptions are always as follows

Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.

No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.

I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Dichen | Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon!! – delayed til pc replacement.

Skin | -Belleza- | Amber – Med Fatpack | Shyla Diggs | uber | July 2015

hair | [enVOGUE] | HAIR Cynthia – Light Blondes | Casandra Rain

Eyes | IKON | Charm Eyes – Coffee | ikon.innovia

Lashes | *MC* | “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1 | freya.olivieri

Hands | Slink| Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

top | Vinyl | Isabel Tunic Pak Fatpak | sukoshitosuto | Mesh Body Addict | july 2015

bottoms | [Cynful] | Denim Short – Ombre 5| Cynthia Ultsch | the dressing room fusion | july 2015

Shoes | _CandyDoll_ | Victoria Flats Denim | Rebeca Dembo | kustom 9 | july 2015

Accessories

necklace | [MANDALA]Princess-dogtag(white) | kikunosuke.eel

Bracelet | [MANDALA] | BILLIONAIRE_PRIDE(silver) | kikunosuke.eel

Pose

Imeka | liz | NatiWilliams

PS.. i miss the old fashion bullies.. you know, the ones that pretended not to be afraid to say their shit to your face… now it is all electronic. Sad.

3 thoughts on “I’m looking for a certified, freak! RAGE!

    1. thanks ever. it’s ok. it’s funny because, they wanted to be a “stand in” for my rl mom…. this person has no idea how perfectly she played christines role (my “mother”) lol.. it’s ok, it just hurt. no worries. i am trying to get back.. and i am struggling not to let ppl down. xo

Thank you for commenting!

