Gotta take it easy.

Morgie and Tis - Special Moments Hey ladies and gents. Just a quick note to let you know, there is a massive heat advisory in my area in RL, and I can not be online as much as I would like to be. I need to be on bed rest, and take it seriously when the heat is this bad. I will do my best to get some posts up, so no worries to my obligations but, rl health comes first, and I hope that people understand this, and respect it. YOGA TIME

And here is an extra photo so you can see the face of this super adorable skin!

My Pond

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Description follows as: Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos. No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area. I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Dichen | Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon!!

Skin | Izzie’s | Shay Skin – natural | Izzie Button | Uber | July 2015

Hair | TRUTH HAIR  | Ami | Truth Hawks | Uber | July 2015

Eyes | IKON | Ardent Eyes – Brown | Ikon Innovia

Tattoo | .Inhale. | Love ~ Hope (Female)  | ranhendrix

Lashes | *MC* | “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1 | freya.olivieri

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Top | Blueberry | Dalena – Tied Crop Top – Purple | blueberryxx | Uber | July 2015

Pants | Addams // Ivy Skinny Flare Pants w/Belt // Black | AmaliaRainwood | Uber | July

Shoes | REIGN.| Kate Flats- FatPack | kenadeecole | Previous Fifty Linden Friday

Accessories

Necklace | Izzie’s | Summer Memories Necklace silver | Izzie Button | Mesh Avenue | July 2015

Bracelet | Izzie’s | Eternity Bracelet rose brown | Izzie Button

Pose 

Pose/Decor | Studio Skye | The Willow Pond | Alex Bader

2 comments

Thank you for commenting!

