With you in spirit, and heart!

With you in spirit Amy Sky – I Will Take Care Of You

I will take care of you
The very best that I can
With all of the love in my heart
And all of the strength in my hands
Your every joy I’ll share
For every tear I’ll be there
My whole life through
I will take care of you

To Lexi… I think it would be better to say, “we will, take care of you”… We all love you. I hope you get better soon. xo

As many may know, one of SL’s creators Lexi Zelin (AngelRED Couture) was recently diagnosed with stage 3 Hodgkin’s Lymphoma.

You can read her full story here on her gofundme page.

A bunch of awesome people are getting together to try and get a charity event up and running by the 26th to help Lexi with her treatment! You can read more about it here, The Lexi Project , and if you are a creator, maybe you could also help out?

The dress that I am wearing is from, American Bazaar and is being donated to the Lexi Project! 100% of the proceedings are going to be donated to the charity! With you in spirit

During this round of, Shiny Shabby, Glam Affair has a gacha!
I really hope I got them in order however, just incase, here is a link to Aida’s vendor key!

With you in spirit

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Description follows as: Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month

I do my best to always credit everything in my photos. No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area. I hope that you have enjoyed this post!

Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Dichen | Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon!!

Skin | -Glam Affair | Yolandi – Gacha  | aida.ewing | Shiny Shabby | July 2015

Hair | MURRAY| Catherine Hairstyle / Complete Pack | oslyakova | Hair Fair 2015 | Free Gift | Located on the, Blonde Sim

Eyes | [Buzz] | Duo Eye – Earth | eleri.catlyn | n21 | July 2015

Lashes | *MC* | “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1 | freya.olivieri

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Dress | American Bazaar |  Lexi Love Dress | missqwerty.pevensey | The Lexi Project | July 26th 2015 | More info, The Lexi Project

Shoes | _CandyDoll_ | Rosalinda Nude | rebeca.dembo | The Seasons Story | July 2015

Accessories

Ring | Meva | Fantasy Nails |  Mea Carnell

Earrings | Meva | Anchor Earrings | Mea Carnell | My Attic | July 2015

Necklace | Meva | Anchor Necklace | Mea Carnell | My Attic | July 2015

Bracelet | Meva | Anchor Bracelet | Mea Carnell | My Attic | July 2015

Pose

Pose | PURPLE POSES  | MINX | audrey.guter | Cosmopolitan  | July 2015

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

