Rest & Relaxation ~ Look of the Day

RnR LOTD

It’s Friday, and I am sure a bunch of you are giving a sigh of relief. Another week come and gone, and most of us can sit back and relax, unwind for a couple days before it all starts again..
Personally, my mind has been on hiatus all week, haha.. so, I have been just logging on to hang out with Tis, and blog alil…
What do you all have planned for the weekend? I am likely going to be resting like I always do.
Spending time with family, and my shitzu.. just chillin…

In sl atm, there are many events. and I think in this post I covered a few…

For now, I am going to leave you with your styling! I hope that you have a great weekend! xo

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.

Description follows as: Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month I do my best to always credit everything in my photos. No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area. I hope that you have enjoyed this post! Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Dichen | Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon!!

Skin | -Glam Affair | Lauren skin – Jamaical 08 F | aida.ewing

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Whispers hair | M4ri1yn Magic | The Fantasy Collective | July 2015

Eyes | [Buzz] | Duo Eye – Princess | eleri.catlyn | n21 | July 2015

Lashes | *MC* | “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1 | freya.olivieri

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Skin Tattoo | Gaja  | x Bod Vitiligo Pattern 1 | kex.blackheart

Clothing

Bikini | Blueberry | Tyrkini – Bikini Set – Rainbow | blueberryxx | n21 | July 2015

Shoes | {Livalle} | Rosetta -Ballet Flats- Navy Blue | Lindsey Warwick | My Attic | July 2015

Accessories

Necklace | (Yummy) | Repurposed Charms Necklace – Eclectic | Polyester Partridge | n21 | July 2015

Bracelet | Meva | Anchor Bracelet | Mea Carnell | My Attic | July 2015

Pose

Pose/Decor | Trompe Loeil | Nerissa Seashell Bed PG | cory.edo | Collabor88 | July 2015 | eloquencesl Gallery

One thought on “Rest & Relaxation ~ Look of the Day

Thank you for commenting!

