I vote for – Comfortable Friday Attire

I vote for - Comfortable Friday It’s a slow day today folks.. only a short post for you today but, no worries.. all your normal info is include, just make sure you read everything so you do not miss an important event or, sale! xoxo elikatira

Claire, Brooklyn, Desta & Rayne

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.
Description follows as:
Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month
I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.
No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.
I hope that you have enjoyed this post!
Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Dichen | Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon!!

Skin | [PinkFuel]  | ANDRO – Avery – <Peach> | mochi.milena

Hair |  [elikatira] | Listed Above | elikapeka.tiramisu | Hair Fair 2015 | Located on the, Redhead Sim

Eyes | IKON | Charm Eyes – Coffee | ikon.innovia

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Tattoo | [White~Widow] | Tesis | Julie Hastings | Shiny Shabby | July 20th, 2015

Clothing

Top | ISON | shoulder cut-out tank (black) | Harry Hyx | Collabor88 | July 2015

Pants | SPIRIT | Elysha ripped jeans [WHITE] | Spirit Osmus | Kustom9 | July 2015

Shoes | {Livalle} | Rosetta -Ballet Flats- Black | Lindsey Warwick | My Attic | July 21st 2015  ( I think…)

Accessories

Necklace | DAZED. | Protection Louise Choker | petiita.blackbart | IDK | July 2015

Pose

Pose | {Imeka} | Various Poses Used | NatiWilliams

One thought on “I vote for – Comfortable Friday Attire

Thank you for commenting!

