Here comes the heat!

Here comes the heat I have so much awesome hair to blog! Hair Fair is one of my personal favorite events in Second Life! Not only is it that most of the proceeds go to Wigs For Kids but, we get to see what all these awesome designers have instore of us this year! M4ri1yn Magic of, Tableau Vivant is no exception to this! He has had so many beautiful hair releases over the past, I don’t know how long but, still manages to release these gorgeous hairs below! Names are likely not in order but, may I please introduce; Cara, Scarlett, Last Train & Ten Hair! Tableau Vivant - Hairfair 2015

There is actually a 10th Anniversary gift as well, which I will be sharing in a soon to happen future post!

There are a lot of events going on right now.. Hair Fair, OMG Oh My Gacha Summer, and, Wizarding Faire are just some of these.. I tried to share a few things in the above “look of the day” post for you!

The links above are all gallery photos from, Eloquence.com .

If you like my tattoo, please read this post about it! 

~♥~

All product, event and designer info in styling area.
Description follows as:
Item/URL | Product Name | Designer Name | Event | Month
I do my best to always credit everything in my photos.
No matter the length of my posts, I always include the above explanation in my styling area.
I hope that you have enjoyed this post!
Have a great day, and happy shopping!!

~♥~

Styling

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |Elikapeka| Morgana Hilra | New Release!!

Skin | Essences | [Aribeth Seasons02] medium01 | inka.mexicola | The Seasons Story | July 10-30th 2015

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Listed Above | M4ri1yn Magic | Hair Fair 2015 | July 2015 | Located on the, Blonde Sim

Eyes | {Dead Apples} | Sinistre – Faded To Blue | Soleil Reid

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Tattoo | Letis Tattoo  | :: Lidrium :: H15006 ::  | Leti Hax | coming Soon

Clothing

Top | [ SAKIDE ] | Angharad Outfit Blue | kinu.mayako | The Fantasy Collective | June 2015

Pants | [ SAKIDE ] | Intrisic Summer Jeans | kinu.mayako | OMG Gacha Summer | July 10th – 24th

Shoes | _CandyDoll | Diamond Flats – Slink – Baby Blue | rebeca.dembo | The Chapter Four – Exclusive!! | July 2015

Accessories

Necklace | Cae ::  | Always :: Necklace | caelan.hancroft | The Wizarding Faire |  July 12th to July 25th

Buttons | !The Little Bat | Wizarding Pin/Broom /  Pin/DH | Gacha Prizes | Drusilla Dethly | The Wizarding Faire |  July 12th to July 25th

Pose

Pose | {Imeka} | Various Poses Used | NatiWilliams

2 Comments Add yours

  1. emberadored says:

    Lovely photos! I definitely need to go through the demos and find Tableau’s that short middle one is calling to me ♥

    1. heya ember!! yeah, this year is so awesome!! and there is tons of space!! no bumping ppl!

Thank you for commenting!

