Mix & Match, and others!

Mix n Match and Others

The current playlist. Great music, check it out.

Mix is a new HUD-based, monthly event.
Each month, designers will feature an item in the “New, Sale or Exclusive” categories.

Vix Thibedeau of, eloquencesl has their gallery up and running almost right away.
I have to honestly say, I prefer eloquencesl’s coverage of Mix over, Seraphim.
The reason is, Vix’s website tells you exactly how long the event will last, when the next round starts, and also separates everything into the categories. Whereas with Seraphim, everything is grouped together with no distingution.

Please do not take my opinion the wrong way. They both work very hard, and I commend them both for that work. Trust me when I say, I know how hard it is to do what they do, from experience.

Now, I know it is a hud based event however, you can use the gallery to teleport to each of the stores.
Personally, I prefer the gallery over the hud. The Hud itself it no mod, and rather large. I have a wide screen monitor, and I was barely able to teleport with it attached and there was no way to minimize it from what I could see. I could be wrong but, I didn’t see anyway to do it.

It’s a very cool event however so, I strongly suggest that you check it out.

I used all the lindens I had, bouncing from store to store, grabbing up what I could.

I have included items from the event as well as new releases from other stores.

Mix n Match and Others2

~♥~


Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event , designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |Elikapeka| Morgana Hilra | New Release!!

Skin | -Belleza- |  Amelia  – Medium  | shyla.diggs | Mix | July 2015 

Hair | [elikatira] | Sabine | elikapeka.tiramisu  | Mix | July 2015 

Mesh Body | -Belleza- | Venus V3 | Tricky Boucher | New Release | Review Coming Soon!!

Eyes | IKON | Odyssey Eyes – Apex | ikon.innovia 

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Clothing

Dress | :[The Plastik]: | Amora Dress:// Bones | aikea.rieko | Newer Release

Shoes | [Cynful] | Chunky Jeans Heels | angelina Courier | New Release

Accessories

Bracelet | [tea.s]  | Fallen Stars Cuff – Silver | tea.soup 

Ring | [tea.s] | Kitty Ring Set | tea.soup | Group Gift

Necklace/Earrings | Cae | :: Juno :: Collection | Caelan.hancroft | Fameshed | July 2015

Poses

Poses | !bang | stands 350-359 | Luna Jubilee

2 comments

Thank you for commenting!

