Working from home…

Working from home

I am really sorry that I am behind on this post.. I had wanted to have it posted yesterday however, there was a very sever thunder storm and, well I just do not handle storms well.
I am sure you have all seen how a cat reacts to a storm.. well, that is me.
I freaked right out.. a friend in SL was checking out how I have redecorated the Starcross family home and, well… let’s just say, I am pretty sure I made him laugh at how much I just wasn’t having any part of that storm… I logged out, grabbed my ice cream and, hid under my blankets…. yes folks, I am a scaredy cat..

Glam Affair - Eles skin - Shiny Shabby

So, anyway..
I wanted to share a few things here… jeans from, Candy Doll (with a great ass I may add however, I was in a rush and didn’t take a photo.. oops), another beautiful skin by, Glam Affair.. a pair of my favorite heels from, Livalle and, some really cute decor by May Soul…

Work Space

There is actually a ton more in this post so, read below… and head over to the stores or events and check them all out.

~♥~


Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event , designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling 

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |Elikapeka| Morgana Hilra | New Release!!

Skin | -Glam Affair – |  Eles America 02 F  | Aida Ewing | Shiny Shabby | June 19th 2015

Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Lyric | truth hawks | New Release

Eyes | IKON | Odyssey Eyes – Moor | ikon.innovia | The Men’s Dept | June 2015

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Tattoo | .Things.| Ahanna Tattoo | nheria | anyBody | June 20th 2015

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro |

Clothing

Top | coldLogic  | shirt tyree – coal | Coldlogic

Jeans | _CandyDoll_ | Keisha Jeans – Light Blue Pattern | rebeca.dembo | New Release

Shoes | {Livalle} | Danica -Platform Pumps- Noir | Lindsey Warwick

Accessories

Necklace | Izzie’s | Arrowhead Necklace  |  Izzie Button  | The Dressing Room Fusion | June 2015 (week2)

Rings | Izzie’s  Midi Rings (silver)  |  Izzie Button

Pose

Pose Hud | Bounce This Poses | Mega Pose Pack | liquidh3ll.carter  | The Dressing Room Fusion | June 2015 (week2)

Decor

Full Set Gacha | Tentacio* | My workspace | May Soul | Shiny Shabby | June 2015

3 Comments Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

