Why are there so many of “those days”?

Fun Sunday - Not

Hi there! Do you use flickr? I do… and, the past couple weeks with all their changes… have been head spinning.. especially in the past 24hrs.
We have had our photos flat out rejected, uploaders timing out, the site not recognizing jpeg or png as a valid format for photos…
It has been completely frustrating.
I understand that flickr is one of the most popular photo hosting sites however, the stress on their tech team must be immense.. if these issues keep happening.. It seems that each time they “upgrade” things… 20 things break… and instead of using the tech teams awesome abilities to fix things they just explote new things instead…
I wonder if Linden Lab bought out Flickr… it would certainly explain a great number of things..
And if you have had any issues with either site, you know what I am referring too…

Fun Sunday - Not2

Anyway, I was finally able to upload my photos (after many attempts and some rest time)…
And I wanted to say first, thank you to Sanu Nereza for letting me know where to get this awesome tattoo… **UrbanStreet**… I visited the store and there are a few other tattoos but, I totally heart this one.. it would be totally perfect if there was an option without the leg parts but, it is the closest to what I have been looking for , for oh god… 8 yrs? I really hope they create some more colored tattoos like this… ooo maybe just Sleeves with the black and colors?
I need a nice set like that… here is a photo of something extremely close to what I have been looking for… LINKAGE! This one is nice too…LINKAGE 2!

Also, a sorry to Rebeca Dembo, I really honestly thought I had blogged your Rika shoes.. I swear.. I had them in my “just blogged folder” so, when I saw the notice that no one had blogged them… I was like, uhhh.. oh shit.. I thought I had… I SOWI!!! You know how much I *heart you* and I would never want you to be upset!! xoxoxoxoxo
So, everyone that just read that.. GET TO HER STORE AND TRY THESE SHOES! haha…
It’s my blog, I can make demands… or, at least beg you to do it.. lol..

Alrighty… on with the items.. ENJOY YOUR DAY!

~♥~


Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event , designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |Elikapeka| Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon!

Skin | -Glam Affair – | Katra skin – Jamaica | Aida Ewing | (past collabor88)

Hair | Go&See | Jayden * – HUD 1 | kristyna.wikifoo

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lipstick | < nova > | Elayne Lipsticks | noctea.despres | anyBody | June 2015

Eyeshadow | < nova >  | Elise Eyeshadow | noctea.despres | anyBody | June 2015

Tattoo  | **UrbanStreet** | Abstcolor | tiany

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – High | Siddean Munro |

Clothing

Top | BabyDoll. | Bella Bolero Top / Black | princess.briand | anyBody | June 2015

Pants | EMPORIUM | Sophie Jeans Pack 1 | Antonia Millar | anyBody | June 2015

Shoes | _CandyDoll_ | Rika Brown | rebeca.dembo | Kustom9 | May 2015 

Pose

Prop | -CLICK- | Grunge Alley | Flix Saiman

4 thoughts on “Why are there so many of “those days”?

  1. REMEMBER ME TELLING YOU HOW FLICKR HAD TOTALLY QUIT LETTING ME LOG IN WITH MY GMAIL ACCOUNT AND I HAD TO SIGN UP WITH A YAHOO ACCOUNT SO ALL OF MY PREVIOUS FLICKR PICTURES WERE LOST AND I HAD TO START FROM SCRATCH…ONLY DOWNLOADING THE MOST RECENT OF MY PICTURES UNDER THE YAHOO ACCOUNT…SO I WAS TOTALLY PISSED AND DIDN’T USE FICKR FOR A MONTH….SO I AM HOPING THEY DIDN’T SCREW IT UP AGAIN…CAUSE IF I HAVE TROUBLE LOGGING IN THIS TIME …I AM TOTALLY THROUGH WITH THEM….

    ON A LIGHTER NOTE…I CAN HARDLY WAIT FOR THE NEW SHAPE….LOVE THE SHOES….AND HAIR….

    1. i am going to guess and say your CL is stuck and you do not actually mean to “scream” at me.. may want to look into that.
      i hope that you do not have anymore issues.

Thank you for commenting!

