Barbie shmarbie!

My own KEN Doll

I like my “Ken Doll” much better!

Before I get to So Hawt SL – Shapes newest release.. for the boys!

I thought I would share these awesome neck decor’s from, Every Pixel is Art…
aka EPIA.
These are just a few of the Neck Decor items from this round of, The Arcade Gacha!
There are actually 20 items in all with, I believe 3 rares..
I am sharing 2 rares and, 4 commons!

EPIA - Arcade

I have been a blogger of EPIA for a long time but, accidently left the group on my main but, lucky for all , I am still one as Jared… teaches me to check on him from time to time.. so, THANK YOU to Mr Verone Potez for keeping me!
I always feel bad when I leave groups.. I don’t want to bother people about it… so, yeah… I saw that there was a notice and BLOGGED!
Hehe… I know.. with everything going on, I just really wanted to make someone happy..
I am not ashamed to admit when I do something wrong or make a mistake… and, I am not ashamed to ask forgiveness… hint hint @Verone.. xx

The Arcade Gacha will run between NOW and, I believe the end of the month…
but, if you are like me… and can not wait and are having issues getting in.. may I make a suggestion?
Buy the, “LETMEIN” hud… it is a tad confusing at first for some people (*coughs*) but, totally worth it.. however, I should warn you… some people are still having long waits but, still… so worth it..
I am not sure why it is flagged “adult” since, I don’t know how it could be since it is a HUD but, whatever… buy it!! Best 150L you will ever spend if you are an event freak like me!

Next up!!

I have made a more “manly man” shape for the guys..
Excuse me while I go laugh my ass off…
(ROFLMAO)
Anyway… I have made a more mature shape for the men out there in LaLa Land..

This is Francis..

So Hawt SL - Shapes - Francis

He is thicker, more muscular, with a more mature face.
Perfect protector and yet still hunky!

SO! That is my post for today.. so far, who knows, I may be back…
Till then… have fun!!!

~♥~


Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event , designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes Francis| Morgana Hilra | New Release!

Skin | ~Tableau Vivant~|  Echo – Tone 5 – Natural | aida.ewing / M4ri1yn Magic

Hair |*ARGRACE* | HAYATE – Blacks | rika Oyen

Eyes | .IKON | Charm Eyes – Blue | ikon.innovia

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Tattoo  | .Reckless. | Monarch | landon.mode

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Mens Flat | Siddean Munro |

Clothing

Underpants | [ Supernerd ] | Boxers | Latch Castaignede

Accessories

Necklaces | (epia) | Neck Decor | Verone Potez | The Arcade Gacha | June 2015

Pose

Pose | :: Focus Poses | Male 23 | carol.kling

One thought on “Barbie shmarbie!

Thank you for commenting!

