The important things in life..

Tonight - Tis and Morgie

I meant to have this posted yesterday but, my real life has been crazy.. in a good way at least 80%..
I have been so happy the past say.. 48 hrs..
Now, I am still ill but, I do find when things are going well in real life and, in second life… then I do not feel the bad stuff as much…

For my real life, I have been spending more time with my children…
Not running and playing outside like I would love to be able to do…
My oldest understands that I just can not do this anymore… I wish.. but, my spine just will not allow it..
And, well… I am sure you are aware, if you spine will not co operate, you kinda screwed, lol…
but, my oldest daughter and I spent hours together this past 48hrs.. talking about school, games, friends….
I can not express how amazing it feels to know that my bond with my oldest is not gone.
Then my whole family was downstairs chatting and joking and, having fun..

So, with that elated feeling, I logged on SL the other day.. to find two blogger offers..
I applied for both but, it had been a while and I just assumed I had not made it… if you are a blogger you know how to accept.. be disappointed and move on but, in my case..
Elikatira & Purple Poses invites were waiting for me.. Thank you to Elikapeka & Audrey!
My mood went from, omg.. if there even a term from.. an infinity of happiness to more infinity?
I have been blue, as you all know by now… so, with real life being so… amazing… and then second life suddenly picking up…
Well, Idk, I am so happy lately..
With all that stress being alleviate, I have been sleeping more…

Anyway, I am sure you all are happy things are working out but, would love to get on to the good stuff for YOU! My awesome readers.

Let’s share some hair from, Elikatira and, the above pose with the awesomesauce Tiseral (Resident) Hilra.
Oh and of course, I will also have a look of the day for you.. hehe..

New Release - 1

New Release - 3

New Release - 2

And last but, not least!

Weee

~♥~


Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event , designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes |Rage| Morgana Hilra | Top Seller 2015

Skin | -Belleza- | Tess Medium Makeup 9 | shyla.diggs

Hair | elikatira | Hairs listed above | Elikapeka Tiramisu | New Releases

Eyes | IKON | Ascension Eyes | ikon.innovia

Tattoo | .Things.| Fabia Tattoo | nheria | The Secret Affair | May 2015

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet –High | Siddean Munro |

Clothing

Dress | [Cynful] | Hoodie Dress – Nude | Cynthia Ultsch | Full Release

Shoes | CandyDoll | Tricky- Nude | rebeca.dembo

Accessories

Necklace/Ring | SYSY’s | NecklaceBouledeFleur – GoldandSilver | SySy Chapman| The Fantasy Collective | May 20th 2015

Poses

Couple Pose | PURPLE POSES | Couple 354 | audrey.guter

~ Tiseral also took shots of this pose if you would like to see here.

Single pose  note | I am truly sorry, I do not remember the name of the pose other then I believe it was Purple Poses, I was just in a rl rush and forgot to write it down. xoxo

One thought on “The important things in life..

Thank you for commenting!

