Heavenly Creature…

heavenly creature

Bryan Adams – Heaven

Oh – thinkin’ about all our younger years
There was only you and me
We were young and wild and free

Now nothin’ can take you away from me
We’ve been down that road before
But that’s over now
You keep me comin’ back for more

And baby, you’re all that I want
When you’re lyin’ here in my arms
I’m findin’ it hard to believe
We’re in heaven

~♥~

The Fantasy Faire ends today, May 3rd..

I wanted to do more posts on it.. including this one, I have done 10 posts in total but, there were so many amazing designers and beautiful items, I ended up getting over whelmed by all the awesomeness plus, real life.. however, I have decided to keep up blogging the items that were sent out to the bloggers as best I can because, even if the Faire ends, these designers still have their stores and I am sure if the item I blog isn’t available, which it likely will be unless it was a special item created just for the soul purpose of the relay for life donations or, the silent auctions.. but, I am sure, if by chance the item is no longer available, I have so much faith in these creators that I am sure that you will find something that you will like just as much if not more.

One of the challenges was either New to Me or, Fairy story (something to that effect)… I tried to go back to the Fairelands but, my pc was acting up, as it does sometimes at events… which is actually odd since I can run just about any game almost on ultra without issues but, with sl… well, forget that, I am getting off track but, since my pc decided that it would hate me, I have put together a look of “new to me” items…

A dress from Independent Objects by, Susan Independent & a bracelet from  Unrepentant  by, Jalynne Ohmai.

I personally had never heard of either designer so, for my Challenge I chose their stores!

I paired them up with horns from :Cubic Cherry Kre-ations by kreao kujisawa & a beautiful necklace from Glam Affair  made by, Amberly Boccaccio!

And when I saw the name of this hair… I HAD to blog it asap.. of course I had meant this post for Friday… but, better late then never…. now the name of it.. has special meaning for a special someone out there… okay, it is called……… ready for this??

Starcrossed. it is from, Exile by Kavar Cleanslate…..

hehe… I love it! New release and all.. anyway.. lol, I just gave away all my secrets of this post before the styling info… well, let’s get to that..

I hope that I have a chance to do at least one more official Fantasy Faire post before the day ends.. but, just in case I can’t… please, make sure to visit before you miss your chance..

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event ,and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra |

Eyes | IKON | Charm Eyes – Ice | ikon.innovia |

Hair | Exile | Starcrossed | Kavar Cleanslate | New Release

Skin | -Glam Affair – | Grazia Skin – America 01 F | Aida Ewing | Uber | April 2015

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant 1 |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – High | Siddean Munro |

Clothing

Dress | *IO* | Queen of Lunimba Dress White | Susan Independent |  Fantasy Faire | Ends May 3rd 2015

Accessories

Necklace | Glam Affair | Keane Statement Necklace | amberly.boccaccio | Uber | April 2015

Bracelet | [UN] | Titania Bracelet | Jalynne Ohmai  |  Fantasy Faire | Ends May 3rd 2015

Pose

Pose | Ma Vie | Heavenly Creature | Mavi Beck

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

